Log in

Nord Europa Teamet

Ledelsen sentralt
Sofia Breitholtz

Sofia Breitholtz

CEO
Based in: Stockholm

sofia.breitholtz@reachforchange.org

Maria Modigh

Maria Modigh

COO
Based in: Stockholm, SE

maria.modigh@reachforchange.org

Marie-Louise Harritsø

Marie-Louise Harritsø

Director of Partnerships & Development
Based in: Copenhagen

marie-louise.harritso@reachforchange.org

Louise Maigaard

Louise

louisemaigaard@hotmail.com

Louises Firma

Team Norge
Guri Hummelsund

Guri Hummelsund

Program Manager
Based in: Oslo

guri.hummelsund@reachforchange.org

Team Sverige
Louise  Johnsson Zea

Louise Johnsson Zea

Senior Program Manager
Based in: Malmö

louise.zea@reachforchange.org

Gayathri Rathinavelu

Gayathri Rathinavelu

Program Manager
On leave

gayathri.rathinavelu@reachforchange.org

Ana Lucia Stark

Ana Lucia Stark

Project Manager
Based in: Stockholm

Julia Rex

Julia Rex

Communications Manager
Based in: Stockholm

julia.rex@reachforchange.org

Sakil Hossain

Sakil Hossain

Project Manager
Based in: Stockholm

sakil.hossain@reachforchange.org

Team Danmark
Team Litauen
Kotryna Kancleryté

Kotryna Kancleryté

Program Officer
Based in: Vilnius

Cookies disclaimer

Godta Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.