Denne websiden fungerer best med cookies aktivert.

Nord Europa Teamet

Ledelsen sentralt
Sofia Breitholtz

Sofia Breitholtz

CEO
Based in: Stockholm, SE

sofia.breitholtz@reachforchange.org

Maria Modigh

Maria Modigh

COO
Based in: Stockholm, SE

maria.modigh@reachforchange.org

Louise Maigaard

Louise

louisemaigaard@hotmail.com

Louises Firma

Marie-Louise Harritsø

Marie-Louise Harritsø

Director of Partnerships
Based in: Copenhagen, DK

marie-louise.harritso@reachforchange.org

Team Norge
Guri Hummelsund

Guri Hummelsund

Program Manager
Based in: Oslo

guri.hummelsund@reachforchange.org

Team Sverige
Gayathri Rathinavelu

Gayathri Rathinavelu

Program Manager
On leave

gayathri.rathinavelu@reachforchange.org

Nicklas Wallberg

Nicklas Wallberg

Country Manager
Based in: Stockholm

nicklas.wallberg@reachforchange.org

Louise  Zea Johnsson

Louise Zea Johnsson

Senior Program Manager
Based in: Malmö

louise.zea@reachforchange.org

Sakil Hossain

Sakil Hossain

Project Manager
Based in: Stockholm

sakil.hossain@reachforchange.org

Team Danmark
Natasha Flowers

Natasha Flowers

Program Coordinator
Based in: Copenhagen

natasha.flowers@reachforchange.org

Team Litauen
Kotryna Kancleryté

Kotryna Kancleryté

Program Officer
Based in: Vilnius

Team Latvia
Privacy policy
Up Contact
Cookies disclaimer

Godta Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.